header image
 

School Closures for 2016/2017

October 2016  Mid-Term Break

School closing Friday 28th October

Re-opening Monday 7th November

Christmas Holidays 2016

School closing Thursday 22nd December

Re-opening Monday 9th January 2017

February 2017 Mid-Term Break

School closing Wednesday 22nd February

Re-opening Monday 27th February

St. Patrick’s Day 2017

School closing Wednesday 15th March

Re-opening Tuesday 21st March

 Easter Holidays 2017

School closing Friday 7th April

Re-opening Monday 24th April

May Bank Holiday 2016

School closed Monday 1st May

June Bank Holiday 2016

School closing Thursday 1st June

Re-opening Tuesday 6th June

Summer Holidays

School closing Wednesday 28th June